Call Center : 1800111400
वेबसाइट हिंदी में देखें

Final Electoral Roll published on 18-Jan-2019

Earn a Certificate: How much you know about Indian Elections?
An initiative of CEO, Delhi under ECI's SVEEP Programme.

Latest Update

Instructions regarding Election Manifestos-reg.
Appointment of coordinators for inclusion of persons with Disabilities (PwDs) in electoral process at State, District and AC Levels - Regarding
National Media Award 07/12/2018-reg.
National Media Award 2018-reg.
Special Camps for Registration of Homeless Persons in the Electrol Rolls on 26.10.18
Locations For Special Summary Revision Camps For Pwd Electors Schedule For 13th and 14th October 2018
Special Summary Revision of photo electoral rolls of intensive nature w.r.t. 01.01.2019
Internship Programme
Updated list of disqualified persons under Section 10A of the Representation of the People Act, 1951.
National Voters' Day 2018
"Accessible Elections"
VVPAT Awareness Film
Millennium Voters Reg.
National Election Quiz: Inter School Contest 2017-2018
Mainstreaming of Electoral Literacy : Establishment of Electoral Literacy Clubs in Schools, Colleges, and Communities-reg
List of disqualified persons u/s 10A of the representation of the people Act, 1951
Order regarding State Steering Committee
Provision for "None of the above"(NOTA) Option on ballot paper for elections to Rajya Sabha and State Legislative Council-Withdrawing the Provision-reg


  • For inclusion of name in the voter list, use Form 6   (Online/Offline)
  • For change in the Assembly Constituency, use Form 6    (Online/Offline)
  • For enrolment of overseas electors, use Form 6A    (Online/Offline)
  • For deletion and objection of an entry in draft electoral roll, use Form 7   
    (Online /Offline)
  • For correction of particulars in electoral roll, use Form 8    (Online/Offline)
  • For change of address within the Assembly Constituency, use Form 8A   
Frequently asked questions Helpline: 1950
   "हम, भारत के नागरिक, लोकतंत्र में अपनी पूर्ण आस्था रखते हुए यह शपथ लेते हैं कि हम अपने देश की लोकतांत्रिक परम्पराओं की मर्यादा को बनाए रखेंगे तथा स्वतंत्र, निष्पक्ष एवं शांतिपूर्ण निर्वाचन की गरिमा को अक्षुण्ण रखते हुए, निर्भीक होकर धर्म, वर्ग, जाति, समुदाय भाषा अथवा अन्य किसी भी प्रलोभन से प्रभावित हुए बिना सभी निर्वाचनों में अपने मताधिकार का प्रयोग करेंगे।"

    “We, the citizens of India, having abiding faith in democracy, hereby pledge to uphold the democratic traditions of our country and the dignity of free, fair and peaceful elections, and to vote in every election fearlessly and without being influenced by considerations of religion, race, caste, community, language or any inducement.”